Sketchbook: Yes, You Can Draw! at The Ink Pad

Standard

This is a reblog.  I’m not the original author.   I just wanted to share:

I taught my Sketchbook class at The Ink Pad in NYC a week or two ago to a sold out crowd and had a really great time.  So many of the students introduced themselves with the announcement: I can’t draw.  And so I spent the next several hours proving them all wrong!

http://balzerdesigns.typepad.com/balzer_designs/2014/08/sketchbook-yes-you-can-draw-at-the-ink-pad.html

Leave a Reply

