Random Thought for Today

Standard

Where do email spammers get their information about the people they spam?  Do they just email everyone and hope someone will take the bait?  

If I were to categorize myself as a demographic based on the types of email spam I get, I would be a cigar-smoking, video-game-playing, morbidly obese middle-aged man with erectile dysfunction and multiple medical problems requiring many prescription drugs from Canadian pharmacies who needs to refinance my home at the new lower interest rates while earning my college degree at home.

*facepalm*

Leave a Reply

